HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: MrSmelly1977

BENTLEY FOR MEN INTENSE REVIEW

385 ratings | 18358 views
BENTLEY INTENSE : A RICH, SEDUCTIVE AND MASCULINE FRAGRANCE.
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (93)
Andy T (2 hours ago)
I’m telling you Man,one spray on the back of the neck with this one.You are pushing it with anymore. I’m not 100% sure about this one.
Nicole Allen (16 hours ago)
Your ending description was everything lol
john thapa (4 days ago)
On compliment note "You should be date guru instead"😁
john thapa (4 days ago)
Hey expert people tell me what that's sharp and very off-putting smell at dry down after 3 hours ...similar to vibe we get on hair remover cream while rubbing off the skin hair... Makes me almost throw out...
presterjohn71 (14 days ago)
Wow, best come back ever. "how about Friday". Love it.
TrephineArtist (2 months ago)
lol I'm also 'having as much luck as a squirrel with a nut allergy' recently, might have to check this one out.
custard x (5 months ago)
What's the title of the music you used at the end of the video, Dan?
Manu Haber (6 months ago)
Dan which one Bentley intense or lalique encre noir eXtreme?? Thank you for your excellent job!!
Manu Haber (7 months ago)
Try infinite intense, is a really good fresh scent underrated
R Pro. (8 months ago)
Astra wasn’t even hot. But great line sir!
Izaya Orihara-kun (8 months ago)
My girlfriend loves this fragrance. Most other women just say it smells like an old man. She is definitely a very special lady.
Manu Haber (7 months ago)
Izaya Orihara-kun agree, she is very special. Send her grettings
salted popcorn (10 months ago)
how about friday???....haha you make me laugh man
Cory Shrewsbury (10 months ago)
"How about Friday?" hahahaha Savage.
ZoopyGoggins (10 months ago)
I LOVE Bentley Intense!!! Massive, long lasting and beautiful.
silverss onyoutube (10 months ago)
Wearing this for the past few days as the weather here took a dive into some pretty cold temps . Man this is so damn delicious . I'm going to get absolute soon the one in the black bottle .
mareverticale (1 year ago)
To me this is affordable, slightly less complex copy of Chanel Egoïste, with its marmalade/sandalwood combination.
silent sir (1 year ago)
this dudes sense of humor is just incredible...I actually find his quirky, off kilter style annoying..but he executes it so flawlessly, I can only give him his props...such an excellent sense of humor
LuTia Jones (1 year ago)
do you know if this has been reformulated. i bought a bottle batch code 100938G16 and cant find any information on it.
Steve Robinson (10 months ago)
LuTia J Jones I have this batch. Seems to be a July 2016 bottling. Only just bought it online. I enjoy the scent but don't seem to be getting the performance that others mention.
Sportzpickz (1 year ago)
Love this masculine scent,great review
CC33777 (1 year ago)
Great review of a great fragrance. You should also try Bentley's Absolute For Men, which seems to be a rebottling of the discontinued Gucci Pour Homme 1, would love to see a review of that one. And I hope you keep up the great work!
Neal Francis (1 year ago)
Niche quality
skione n (9 months ago)
Neal Francis and you can believe that shit
zevvy (1 year ago)
Just found your channel and subbed within 1 minute :) Awesome!
Lion Heart (1 year ago)
Dry down reminds me a bit of CK obsession
Jimmy L (1 year ago)
You should definitely try Jean Paul DuPont Pride of Rome. It's one of my favorite under the radar boozy cologne I've owned. It's niche smelling at a cheap price.
troecurov3 (11 months ago)
Jimmy L , I got it after you mentioned, great disappoint ..Pride is the same as Drakkar Noir....old men smell...
troecurov3 (1 year ago)
avgrim77 Hi I was wondering if you get it as I am in doubt about quality of this fragrance?
avgrim77 (1 year ago)
+Jimmy L Thanks! I'm going to give it a try. I already bought Bentley Intense though so I guess I'll have both to compare.
Jimmy L (1 year ago)
avgrim77 Top notes: Bergamot, petitgrain, lemon. Middle notes: Basil, thyme, clove, nutmeg, sage, cumin, jasmine. Base notes: Patchouli, sandalwood, amber, musk. What I get from this is a fresh, spicy, and boozy smell. It last a good 8 hours on me with 2-3 hours of good projection. It's cheap, but smells much more. I find it much more likable by the opposite sex than Bentley Intense.
avgrim77 (1 year ago)
May I ask what does Pride of Rome smell like? Is there anything it comes close to? I'm thinking about getting it. I just bought JPD Oud Noir and JPD Oud Majestique.
SAMHANE110 (1 year ago)
''These are just some of the words used to describe me''..lmao.
Kevin CCIE (2 years ago)
3 opinions from women would have been nice, then tell them which perfume they smell AFTER they give their verdict not before....else bias creeps in. 3 opinions from ladies/girls for every perfume you review would be excellent- just a thought.
Yush the lion (1 year ago)
Herman Goldstein yummy 😋
MALO RODRIGUEZ (1 year ago)
+MrSmelly1977 u must think like King Jeramy ok I see potential in u
MrSmelly1977 (1 year ago)
If I could arrange for 3 women to give an opinion on every fragrance I would do it. I will see what I can do!
Joseph Padron (2 years ago)
Hey, have you done a street test and review on Jean Paul Gaultier Fleur du Male? Not many people have done a review on the fragrance and I was curious.
Salman Wajid (2 years ago)
Love it. "How about friday?". You stumped her.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
Thanks Salman!
Tiger C. (2 years ago)
Love it
Robin Smit (2 years ago)
what an epic intro! Great video, as always really enjoyed it.
Pierre Gaston (2 years ago)
Great infotainment. I like your style and you are definitely one of the best fragrance reviewer here in Youtube. Subbed!
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
Thanks very much Pierre. Great to have you on board!
Syed Aamir (2 years ago)
u look like AB de Villiers .....
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
Thanks very much Syed. I will keep them coming!
Syed Aamir (2 years ago)
+MrSmelly1977 Nice reviews...I love when u make those small jokes in between.awesome stuff...keep it up.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
I can see your point there.
Paul Ognissanti (2 years ago)
Maybe Astra would've preferred the new fragrance release Vauxhall Intense. Boom boom!
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
haha! That would be a great fragance I bet. I used to own a beat up Astra. It would never die!
MACETON (2 years ago)
"How about Friday?" lol, you are tha man buddy.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
Thanks Maceton!
Brace Raid (2 years ago)
Very interesting idea about the unique things about u such as fragrance being a "filter" for the right kind of woman for you I think that exact thought all the time.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
Thanks Brace Raid!
Romeo Numberone (2 years ago)
lol love your description fragrance is like Dolce and Gabbana The One on Steriods lol.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
Thanks Romeo i think it's a fair description!
reji7777 (2 years ago)
Great video. A different style all together. Opening line is awesome.Btw what's the name of the soundtrack starting from 10:00(when u r applying the perfume)?
Lee Henshall (2 years ago)
Bentley intense my partner loves it wow masculine n manly musky she said.so it's a winner for me😁👊.definitely a cold autumn juice..👍
Lee Henshall (2 years ago)
just got my intense today I smell awesome strong 💪 and manly 😀
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
Nice one Lee. Let me know how you get on with it. I guess it's a bit more of a cold weather scent so come autumn it will be perfect!
Tal (2 years ago)
have you tried the absolute? apparently, it's been made a harrods exclusive, so no one else has it. reportedly, it smells just like creed royal oud but with better performance and at a fraction of the cost. hoping to pick it up next time i'm in london
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
I haven't tried it. It looks good.... £110 for 100ml. I had a sample of royal oud and I liked it. Thanks for the tip.
espresso (2 years ago)
Hey, I just found out about your chanel from youtube suggestions. I wear Bentley Intense when it's colder and people like it. Did you have a chance to try Bentley Infinite Intense? It's also a mature aromatic scent but not as interesting though. I wear that one too in the fall and spring.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
Hi thanks for the comment. I haven't tried infinite intense but I think I have a sample somewhere which I must try. Bentley Intense is definitely a great cold weather scent.
Fashionbalr (2 years ago)
Another great review! That opening line made me crack on the couch HAHAHA. Awesome content man and you summed it up very well.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+FragTube thanks a lot. It's a good fragrance for sure and I will bring it out again when Autumn comes. Will try and keep you laughing!
RyzFragz34 (2 years ago)
Opening was awesome lol!!
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+RyzFragz34 Thanks a lot! Really glad you liked it!!!
RyzFragz34 (2 years ago)
Great review as always!!
David Lewis (2 years ago)
inspired opener!
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+David Lewis thanks!!!!! Glad you liked it !
Gabriele Bosco (2 years ago)
Informative and hilarious at the same time, subscribed! Keep it up!
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+Gabriele Bosco Thanks really glad you enjoyed. More to come and hopefully better to come!
ron shull (2 years ago)
You knocked it out of the park.Love the humor.My Bentley arrives tomorrow $38.00.I wonder if all the rave reviews on this fragrance will cause prices to soon start shooting up like what occurred with 24 Gold.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+ron shull Pretty sure you will like it. Yes the price may go up especially if they discontinue it. I'm really glad to have it and will throw it into the mix a lot I think!
Tru Dat (2 years ago)
Another great video. You should have your own TV show. Keep them coming.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+Michael B Thank you Michael! I will keep them coming and always looking to improve them too!
OxxyLolz (2 years ago)
Your videos are quite different from the other reviewers :D Thx for the laughs and keep it up :)))
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+OxxyLolz Thanks I will try and keep it up. Your support is appreciated.
QWERTYOP80 (2 years ago)
That opening line - pure genius.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+QWERTYOP80 Thanks! It's good to have a catchphrase!
]Meraquanta[ (2 years ago)
Appreciate the way you describe yourself. Pure class! Keep it that way.
AGentlemansJourney (2 years ago)
Loved the opening line. I laughed out loud.
AGentlemansJourney (2 years ago)
+MrSmelly1977 I appreciate that so thank you.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+AGentlemansJourney Thanks! Credit to Coach Rob for the original version of that catchphrase of course! Glad you enjoyed it and I enjoyed your videos which dealt with this fragrance. Thanks because you helped me discover it.
Misan (2 years ago)
Another good review! Bentley Intense is one of my favourite 'bang for buck' frags. Cant go wrong with it. Welldone mate
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+Misan A Thanks a lot. I'm liking this one a lot so far. Definitely a lot of BANG as it's potent and doesn't cost many bucks at all!
Nabeel Mohammed (2 years ago)
Your videos are very informative. I would love to see a quality boost in your videos.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+Nabeel Mohammed Great! Do It! I found upping my perfume game made me up my game all around (well slightly I think!!!)
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+Nabeel Mohammed Ok the shadow I can easily get rid of. Was experimenting with different lighting for better picture. Have new camera and should start using it within next couple of vids for a more professional presentation.
Nabeel Mohammed (2 years ago)
No problem, I'm upping my perfume game now.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
+Nabeel Mohammed Thanks very much Nabeel. I have some new equipment and am going to improve quality ASAP. I'm not the most tech oriented so it make take a while for me to figure out how to upload in higher quality. But I will get there! Appreciate the feedback.
Nabeel Mohammed (2 years ago)
Especially get rid of the shadow behind you

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.