HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Waha Sawas

Fragrance Review | Jimmy Choo Man Intense EDT

105 ratings | 11915 views
Hope you enjoy this video, guys :) Check out my latest review video: https://youtu.be/LtR8dca0Dho https://youtu.be/19gUFXMPTEo https://youtu.be/0EZLb3hwrMQ https://youtu.be/yjjUzBMDk5Q https://youtu.be/gm5bjgM696g https://youtu.be/aPpzxkl2JGA https://youtu.be/RI7lQICo5tY https://youtu.be/9IwvS2j2idU https://youtu.be/tvvF9PoAZvg Check out my review of La Nuit De L'Homme NEW REFORMULATION: https://youtu.be/Jq39CoB0zxo Check out my fragrance chat video: https://youtu.be/9SvJABo9yM4 Reviews of Fragrances: https://youtu.be/CiBKRZMkT7E https://youtu.be/vKHVJAmvaxM https://youtu.be/PLX3A7dM34g https://youtu.be/ZZ5E18YDbGs Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (46)
Super Cat (4 months ago)
Bought this a few years ago after watching Leah Remini's reality show. She chose this cologne for her husband. All I get are compliments for this scent. The longevity is not great with only a couple hours. My next purchase will be Man Intense, which I have heard lasts much longer.
25redinc (8 months ago)
This smells nothing like invictus or 1 million. The only fragrance thats smells like those 2 are stronger with you. It smells so simular im about to get rid of my 1 million.
z ahio (10 months ago)
Nothing wrong with this one. Although I think it's nothing special and you can maybe find much similar fragrances cheaper. I could see myself buying it for everyday use, because it smells pretty common and so it wouldn't just be at the back of the drawer. Also a safe choice as a present.
LuTia Jones (10 months ago)
Hello. I got this fragrance today and believe me this is off the chain. You have to get a bottle to really appreciate its total beauty. The sprayer is great like the dior or creed sprayers. One of the best sprayers i have ever used. And the fragrance is strong and performs great and it really is intense. But guess what. Woods do come out hours later in the base. Smells like burning wood but in a very good way. Thanks for your review. All the claims about this fragrance was true. Wonderful fragrance. The sample was great but all the real beauty came when i purchased the bottle.
LuTia Jones (10 months ago)
Hours later all the sweetness goes away and this lovely gorgeous wood comes out. Im smelling it right now. Beautiful
Dsn Dsn (1 year ago)
This flanker dosnt have any amber or leather !!
Preston White (1 year ago)
So the original is more for the hotter days?
gotbricks ye (1 year ago)
Nothing's sweeter than 1 million lol
lee GymRoyalty (1 year ago)
gotbricks ye Prada lhomme intense is!!!!!
Rob Alvarez (1 year ago)
I Looooove this fragrance so much it is one of my most complimented in my collection and is my wife's favorite. I do get the sweetness in the opening however on me that dissipates rather quickly and transforms into a Woody, spicy and fresh masterpiece that has really great performance. I don't get the comparisons people are making to Invictus or 1 Million at all as this is nothing like either of them.
gotbricks ye (1 year ago)
Rob Alvarez i have one million and it doesn't smell at all like it I do get a woody more sophisticated smell
Rob Alvarez (1 year ago)
Fragrance Oasis yes I totally agree
Waha Sawas (1 year ago)
This is very underrated in the fragcom, but I think it is good.
Billy Lydon (1 year ago)
I get compliments, every where I go, while wearing this cologne! I hope you all stick with Mont Blanc individuel and let me have this scent for all myself!!!! Thanks for your review, though! ;)
Waha Sawas (1 year ago)
I like this fragrance and much prefer it to Individuel.
Nathalie Elesia (1 year ago)
Do you know who the music is?
Doubl3 Troubl3 (1 year ago)
Hi Waha. As always excellent review. thinking of purchasing this fragrance, so glad to get a ladys perspective.
Waha Sawas (1 year ago)
Thank you! I would advise that you try a sample first, though.
ant double (1 year ago)
not really impressed with this. the dry down definitely reminded me of 1 million/invictus. I love your reviews; I bought midnight in Paris because of your review thank you
SuperSimpleasthat (1 year ago)
are you an arab?
Super Cat (4 months ago)
Soggy Biscuits - That made me literally LOL! 😆
Soggy Biscuits (9 months ago)
"Are you an Arab"... What a strange question to ask you proper weirdo
xToOxRaWxIsTheTruth (1 year ago)
SuperSimpleasthat Jew bastard
Erica Holler (1 year ago)
I think you're beautiful and I love your eye makeup. Please keep making videos on how to do eye makeup! Thank u!😊
Steven Withers (1 year ago)
You bigot, are you are supporter of Israeli Government and Army bombing children's nurseries, hospitals, forcing innocent people out of there homes to illegally extend land borders. Then you have the audacity to call others terrorist countries when the country you support supports a racist apartheid and terrorist action
Abdou dziri (1 year ago)
I discovered there are about two months this perfume. Grand fragrance user, I was very disappointed with her outfit that I would describe as fleeting. I personally do not recommend this perfume that does me more than for my quick trips, or for sports.
Waha Sawas (1 year ago)
I understand that this might not please all people.
najam hassan (1 year ago)
I love your reviews Waha you are very honest keep up the good work
Waha Sawas (1 year ago)
I am glad you liked it :)
Dada Khan (1 year ago)
charming look excellent review
Waha Sawas (1 year ago)
Thank you :)
Another great informative review, Waha. I've never gotten my nose on this one, but it was nice to hear about the notes and what it smells like from start to finish. I'll make sure to check it out soon.
Waha Sawas (2 years ago)
Thank you for taking the time to watch :)
Darren Newell (2 years ago)
still up in the air on this one.
Rob Whiff (2 years ago)
very nice take excellent review ..may I say you look beautiful..hope you keep bringing this good takes...
Waha Sawas (2 years ago)
Thank you so much :)
Misan (2 years ago)
Thorough review, well done. To me, this smelt more like an extra-sweetened Invictus. Has the same Invictus - Thallium - Azzaro Wanted vibe.
Valente Leanos (1 year ago)
Dee Kuz Dee this frag is an absolute gem and an a++ on the sprayer and bottle
Dee Kuz (1 year ago)
Since I absolutely love Invictus I need to get my nose on this. I have tried the edt and loved it but its performance is hideous.
Waha Sawas (2 years ago)
I do not find it similar to Invictus which I cannot stand because of the rotten fruit element in the heart and base. This one is much better in my opinion. I have not watched other people's reviews on this so my review is not affected by their comparisons if any. To me this has no relation to Invictus.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.