HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: tripleinc.

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau Intense REVIEW | Tripleinc.

343 ratings | 29419 views
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau Intense REVIEW | Tripleinc. ◈ WHERE TO BUY FRAGRANCES ◈ ‣ Check out D&G Light Blue: https://www.notino.com/dolce-gabbana/light-blue-pour-homme-eau-de-toilette-for-men/ ‣Link to Notino: https://www.notino.com Summer has arrived early this year... VERY early with the latest release from Dolce and Gabbana - Light Blue Intense. Excited to see how this EDP flanked would stack up to the original summer staple Light Blue. If you enjoyed this review, be sure to tell me all about it in the comments section below in addition to smashing that like button + sharing & subscribing :) * This video is available in 4K quality * ◈ TIMECARD ◈ - Presentation: (1:18) - Scent: (2:00) - Performance: (4:10) - Versatility: (5:10) - Compliments: (6:41) - Final Rating: (7:32) ◈ TRIPLEINC NETWORKING ◈ ☞ Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tripleinc/?hl=en ☞ Business Inquires: [email protected] ☞ Tripleinc Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/tripleinc ☞ Fragrantica @ tripleinc_official : http://www.fragrantica.com/member/1045487/ ☞Blitz Golf Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/channel/UCCuhDVA6R_iUpqYrljbXM_w ◈ MUSIC USED ◈ • JPB - Up & Away (NCS Release) • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rbDBkehZi_4 ◈ Equipment I'm Using ◈ ◦ Panasonic Lumix G7 14-42 DSLR ◦ Røde Video Micro ◦ Opteka X Grip (stabilizer ) ◦ Final Cut Pro X (editing software)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (83)
Ahmad Niazi (8 days ago)
Light blue eau intense is very salty. Not sure what you are smoking..
Freddie Nose fragrance (17 days ago)
Great intro
Snappy Phoenix (1 month ago)
I have Bvlgari Aqva Atlantique bro so I guess I can skip this one as the Bvlgari has those sea notes and the performance is stellar!
Ryan T (1 month ago)
Great review !
Spartan08 (2 months ago)
You’re saying in-taunce lol don’t try to fancy it up. Especially when it’s spelled the same and in English and not some French word.
christian pickles (2 months ago)
Great video. I own and love it, much better performance than original whilst keeping same gorgeous scent. Also what's intonce? it's inTENce.
Latvian 80 (2 months ago)
Thank You!
Andy Sparks (3 months ago)
pronouncing intense like an idiot. come on
Alexander Turcios (3 months ago)
I know this your review but I personally check man fragrance pages and I trust Jeremy Fragrance more than this guy and he says it smells better and last much longer than the original light blue. It might be just your skin type that it does not last.
Dusty Breeden (5 months ago)
The salty sea note dominates the mid and base. How can you say this has no salty sea note???
The Scent Cloud (5 months ago)
Just got this a couple of weeks ago. I enjoy the opening but something about this one on my skin gives off this slightly sour note on the drydown. I want to wear it more when it warms up but overall I like it. Kinda reminds me of Versace Pour Homme with its clean, airiness.
Bloke (6 months ago)
bought this yestday..just too light like the original.. disapointing...wonder if any1 is goin to come up with a similar scent with stronger performance..coz i love the smell
Paul Shalom (7 months ago)
This video is featured on Facebook Fragrance Fans. Also check out my own review of this great fragrance.. It blows the original away...imho https://www.facebook.com/groups/1244762512290247/
moroco vision (7 months ago)
Cute perfume
Milen Atanasov (7 months ago)
this one gives me a headache! ,acqua di gio essenza is 10000 times better than this
Harold Rentas (9 months ago)
which of these two fragrances is better in projection and longevity which you recommend me Versace Dylan Blue or Dolce gabanna light blue intense
Naseem Syed (3 months ago)
Harold Kleimann get VPH instead
waki (10 months ago)
Sprayed it on left hand hour ago, Light blue on right. Left hand smells amazing, on right I can't feel anything
Peter Yang (1 year ago)
Thumbs up for your brutal honesty & save myself from wasting $80. Have you tried the Light Blue Intense for Women??? Often times the female version last much longer and smell better. I just got back from Sophora with samples from both men and women version. My nose prefer women version, it's like a brighter version of Chanel Allure Home Sports eau Extreme (which I'm sampling now)
David (8 months ago)
Peter Yang wtf is that profile picture
Grim Reaper (1 year ago)
This shit hits the synthetic woods and musk hard, cranked up compared to the original. They pulled some of the better aspects of the original and leaves the super synthetic parts.
William D'Alexander (1 year ago)
which one has better longevity and projection,,, light blue or light blue eau intense???
richard rohloff (1 year ago)
I prefer this over the original. The original is a bit spicy, a touch sweet and kind of jack of all trades. Intense has that piney juniper note that i picked up very definitively when these 2 are compared side by side.
William D'Alexander (1 year ago)
Hey brother,,, I absolutely love the light blue eau intense ,,,, but I hate the longevity and projection..... is there another fragrence that smells the same but with much better longevity and projection??
William D'Alexander (1 year ago)
Hey brad,,, I was going to buy light blue, but I want a summer scent that has not only an excellent scent, but also excellent longevity and projection........ can you recommend a few..... keep in mind that I'm 46 years old,, and don't want to smell like a teenager...... thanks brother.....
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
I think Bvlgari aqva marine would be a great fit for you - it has great projection and longevity while retaining a masculine salty aquatic scent
undisputed fraghead (1 year ago)
great take thoughts on d&g pour homme
Scent Diaries (1 year ago)
Very nice, enjoyable video, althought I am not LB fan!
tpietropaolo01 (1 year ago)
Great bottle shots!
Izaak Gutierrez (1 year ago)
Hey Bradly love your channel, I was just wondering if it's worth owning Invictus aqua even if i already have Invictus ? Thanks.
Izaak Gutierrez (1 year ago)
Thanks for the respond i will stick with Invictus.
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
that's a tough one... I think you are fine with the regular Invictus, the Aqua flanker smells 80% similar and performs the same
CascadeScents (1 year ago)
Loving the 4K b-roll, brother! You would dip the bottle in the drink too, hahahaha! Again, enjoying your evolution on here. What a difference a year makes! Salute as always, and despite your comments about this one, I still should check it out myself. :P Take care, Brad! =]
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
Thanks Manny! I still think it's worth a try, keep it rocking on your channel to!
Mark Kornak (1 year ago)
This or 24 Ice Gold?
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
I think Light Blue eau Intense for sure - more masculine and slightly better performing
Saida Amine (1 year ago)
Really nice video keep up the good work , it's very professional I always watch your videos but this one is different .
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
Thanks!
A.ROMERO78USN (1 year ago)
I heard that P&G sold the rights to make the colognes of DG to Moschino ? Do you know or can you verify ? Great review !
sorooshusa (1 year ago)
I am looking forward to pick this one up when it hits the discount shelves. I have been holding off on light blue just because i only purchase EDP in my collection. Sauvage? naw dont need that synthetic mess. I need more reviews because i feel like you were a little biased towards the original one and maybe you walked in with high hopes and you didnt give it the score it might deserve. idk. This has definitely been hyped in community. not every fragrance can pool a ADG or for that matter, Armani in general when it comes to EDP flankers. point in case as mentioned ADG and Code. both EDP flankers are much better.
Patrick Echevarria (1 year ago)
As always,great video production and location...Love the original Light Blue and I am reserving my judgement on this till I get my nose on this. I hope it won't be the same impression because I was hoping to add this to my collection.
Jim R (1 year ago)
Light Blue Intense? I don't get it...why don't they just make Dolce & Gabbana Blue and be done with it. :) I'm not a huge fan of LIght Blue, or that citrus/aquatic genre for that matter, but the ladies seem to like this one...well, at least for an hour or two before it becomes a skin scent. Enjoyed the review but I'll have to pass on this one. Did you film somewhere on the upper Potomac?
your review quality is just getting better and better by the day... keep it up Bradley
allenrb2 (1 year ago)
please don't start over producing . your videos are good quality, but if you start over doing it, I will definitely unsuscribe.
allenrb2 (1 year ago)
You obviously have no idea as to what I am talking about. I am referring to over producing, as in what goes into the video, not over production as in how may videos he is making. I'm talking about the first minute of the video, and the goofball over produced sensationalized first smell reaction. Other than that I appreciate this, and all his reviews. If I didn't I wouldn't be subscribed in the first place.
Ch Danish (1 year ago)
lol what the fuck are you even taking about? This is a new fragrance that he's reviewing and he's one of the first in the community to review this. Lol, do you want him to not keep his channel updated? The fragrance that he's reviewing is not some unknown niche frag, it's a flanker to a top seller, Jesus, fuck off already
allenrb2 (1 year ago)
to each their own, if you like the silly, gimmicky stuff, then enjoy. I'm just voicing my opinion, and you have every right to disagree.
LeafFan0016 (1 year ago)
you unsubscribing will more than outweighed by the increase in subscribers.
sajzsdob (1 year ago)
how hard is it to type eau intense into google translate french to english and tap the speaker button to see how you should pronounce the name. you watch one reviewer he says it like this another one says it differently my god people. you either use proper french pronunciation or how it sounds in english. good video though, like the channel keep it up
Colin Zito (1 year ago)
Well done.
Roi Rotary (1 year ago)
Brad, nice haircut. Awesome summer looks!..
Blackdragon79 (1 year ago)
Why hasn't this channel blown up yet? Much better than most of reviews channels on YouTube
chitoge (10 months ago)
Blackdragon79 unlucky I guess
Charles Martin (1 year ago)
Love your honesty, great intro ☺
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
+Charles Martin thanks Charles!👍
farouk krendi (1 year ago)
perfer the edt the first
Vincent Denich (1 year ago)
Great review. Which watch is that as I am a watch connoisseur?
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
+Vincent Denich it's a Stührling original diver's watch
JollyGreen8 (1 year ago)
damn, upset because I loved light blue, but the performance wasn't good on me. I'm the same as you, hoping that the "intense" version would actually be more intense!!!
Nawal Ansari (1 year ago)
Top notch production quality brad! the fragrance though, gonna give this a miss
Quadrillion aire (1 year ago)
i saw bigfoot in the background..
Madenlp (1 year ago)
Forget light blue, buy me.
Peter Yang (1 year ago)
Agree Dior Sauvage have a beastly projection & longevity that no D&G light blue can match.
MikeTheAmazing (1 year ago)
Dior Sauvage You are everywhere bro,I'm getting bored of you.
simpa256 (1 year ago)
I have! Don't you worry, you will always be in my heart hahaha. And I hope to get another 200ml of you as backup.
Alejandro Cuellar (1 year ago)
I did buy you. In fact it was yesterday. 6.7 oz bottle with a gift card from Nordstroms.
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
+Dior Sauvage lol
Claudio Jean (1 year ago)
hi tripleinc. nice review, DG light blue it's one of my favorites fragrances of all time, however I recently tested in a shop (hoping to get one) and I think it was reformulated. Does not felted like the one I have. Do you know something about it? Can you recommend other like DG LB that have that same vibe, saltiness and sweet at the same time?
Yahhhhh!! I see ya true color, that's why I love u...the blue I really love!!! Nice review bro!
Terry Cunningham (1 year ago)
nice visuals in the video
simpa256 (1 year ago)
Nooooo!! I was sooo hoping we would get the similar smell to the original just pumped up so that it projects and lasts. The onylo reason why I never got the original is the weakness of it. I get way more out of Versace Pour Homme than this. I love the smell but I do not like the idea of spraying myself every hour or so. VPH has better longevity on skin and on clothes it lasts me whole day, even two and people notice that, where this one, when it's gone, it's gone. I am disappointed with this like a lot. i thought this would be this years summer champion but I guess not. UI will still try it, and both original and this side by side but I don't think I'll be getting it. So far the only huge improvement by D&G house is the One EDP which I prefer over the EDT. I was hoping they'd make the same with this one and The One EDP is quite popular and mostly replaces the EDT. Such a shame.
Naseem Syed (3 months ago)
I have VPH should I get this too, invictus or one mil dollar
simpa256 (1 year ago)
Why? I like those frags. Have tried many many others and they just don't fit me as well as these. And I like having the biggest bottles available.
Jason Sheldon (1 year ago)
simpa256 what an incredible waste of $ lmmfao
simpa256 (1 year ago)
Well I got Sauvage 200ml, ADG Profumo 180ml, Versace Pour Homme 200ml, a bottle of invictus and Aqua Marine and 3x100ml Decleration L'Eau, which is the little brother of DH Cologne. Do try it, it is very very cheap in price but the quality is neck to neck to that Dior one. So I think I'm more than set for the summer and will live without Light Blue. What will you be rocking the most this summer?
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
+simpa256 I'm in the same boat as you, smh at the performance
Aly Ozunu (1 year ago)
I'm the first one to like your video:))
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
+Aly Ozunu thanks!!👍
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
(sigh...) A little disappointed with this one, still can't touch the original Light Blue
Tyler Jay (3 months ago)
I would disagree this is a great scent, I smell like a very refreshing gin sapphire tropical masculine breeze, it lasts 6+ hours on my skin
cubbz5 (1 year ago)
tripleinc. I blind bought this two days ago just because I love dolce light blue edt
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
+Aly Ozunu i did too, unfortunately they completely cut them out of the picture
Aly Ozunu (1 year ago)
tripleinc. I taught they'll enhace the saltiness and sea notes...

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.