HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: MandRproductions

LEGO Star Wars 75192 UCS MILLENNIUM FALCON Review! | BIGGEST LEGO SET EVER! | INCREDIBLE!

1217 ratings | 72970 views
MandRproductions reviews the BIGGEST LEGO set ever! It's the LEGO Star Wars 75192 Ultimate Collectors Series (UCS) MILLENNIUM FALCON! It is insanely detailed and looks exquisite! There are ten minifigures included such as the new "The Last Jedi" PORG minifigures and the EXCLUSIVE "Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back" Han Solo and Princess Leia! It has 7541 pieces and costs $799.99 in the USA! UCS Millennium Falcon DROP TEST: COMING SOON! UCS Millennium Falcon UNBOXING: COMING SOON! Review Timestamps Minifigures 1:15 Box/Unboxing 5:38 Instructions 10:30 Details & Features 13:45 Conclusion 29:30 - - - - - - - - - - LEGO [email protected] Set Description Welcome to the largest, most detailed LEGO® Star Wars Millennium Falcon model we’ve ever created—in fact, with 7,500 pieces it’s one of our biggest LEGO models, period! This amazing LEGO interpretation of Han Solo’s unforgettable Corellian freighter has all the details that Star Wars fans of any age could wish for, including intricate exterior detailing, upper and lower quad laser cannons, landing legs, lowering boarding ramp and a 4-minifigure cockpit with detachable canopy. Remove individual hull plates to reveal the highly detailed main hold, rear compartment and gunnery station. This amazing model also features interchangeable sensor dishes and crew, so you decide whether to play out classic LEGO Star Wars adventures with Han, Leia, Chewbacca and C-3PO, or enter the world of Episode VII and VIII with older Han, Rey, Finn and BB-8! Includes 4 classic crew minifigures: Han Solo, Chewbacca, Princess Leia and C-3PO. Also includes 3 Episode VII/VIII crew minifigures: Older Han Solo, Rey and Finn. Figures include a BB-8 droid, 2 buildable Porgs and a buildable Mynock. Exterior features include intricately detailed and removable hull panels, a lowering boarding ramp, concealed blaster cannon, 4-minifigure cockpit with detachable canopy, interchangeable round/rectangular sensor dishes, upper and lower quad laser cannons, and 7 landing legs. Main hold features a seating area, Dejarik holographic game, combat remote training helmet, engineering station with turning minifigure seat and a doorway build with passageway decoration. Rear compartment features the engine room with hyperdrive and console, 2 doorways, hidden floor compartment, 2 escape pod hatches, engineering console and an access ladder to the gunnery station. Gunnery station features a minifigure gunner’s seat and detachable hull panel with fully rotating quad laser cannon. An additional quad laser cannon is also mounted on the underside. This model includes 7,500 pieces. Also includes an informational fact plaque. Features a new-for-October-2017 cockpit canopy element. Classic crew weapons include Han’s blaster pistol and Chewbacca’s stud-firing bowcaster. Measures over 8” (21cm) high, 33” (84cm) long and 22” (56cm) wide. - - - - - - - - - - Instagram - mandrproductions Business Inquiries - [email protected] Twitter - MandRprod34 - - - - - - - - - - LEGO Star Wars Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB3ECB17AD67966F1 ASK MandRproductions: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnMQG6TYYnMjGT8lASY227if LEGO Top 10 Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnM34J70U_0YXl8p2JpSMyVV LEGO DROP TEST: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLA150F3989D095440 LEGO Set Ideas: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnPTJ5oXhAJLvWchOUpFj6gR LEGO Star Wars Army Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOPqrl09XWSXCzIg2bIPdkd Best of MandRproductions: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNhGBKESjflE1428Byprxda - - - - - - - - - - FAQ Q: What was your first LEGO set? A: The 7119 Twin-Pod Cloud Car. Q: How long have you been collecting LEGO? A: I have been collecting LEGO (Mostly Star Wars) since about 2002! Q: What is your favorite LEGO set? A: My favorite LEGO set it the LEGO Star Wars 10212 UCS Imperial Shuttle! Q: How old are you? A: 20. (As of 2017) Q: Where do you live? A: Florida - - - - - - - - - - COMMENTER RULES 1. No profanity. 2. No bullying. 3. No spam and/or self promotion please.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (470)
MandRproductions (1 year ago)
Will there EVER be a bigger LEGO set than the 75192 UCS Millennium Falcon??
Jonathon Jendraszak (1 month ago)
Hopefully. Give it ten more years and hopefully, they'll add Kenobi, R2 and Skywalker. And more interior. And... As massive as it is, it's still not quite in scale. A bigger cockpit with chairs, a fully accessible hallway and a few other upgrades. You could meet a $1000+ set out of the Falcon, doing it right.
souspouce18 (3 months ago)
Yes they did
the purple lego (4 months ago)
Obi wan Kenobi maybe
Obi wan Kenobi (4 months ago)
Yes a mini figure scale star destroyer
the purple lego (4 months ago)
Maybe ucs at at? Or ucs star destroyer
JZ Ramos (3 days ago)
Got this for 600 from offerup lol
Matchlight (4 days ago)
19:12 Shit mass?
SGillespie1985 (17 days ago)
4:27 "...that you can see just connects very easily"
Phantom Batman11 (1 month ago)
Mbs cloud city revealed a year before it came out nice lego
Female adapters 😂
Jack Hale (1 month ago)
rip australia paying $1300
jacob thorner (1 month ago)
l want this set but l am only 8 and where is a 8 year old going to get 800 pound sigh
jacob thorner (1 month ago)
pant pant such a long but great video
jacob thorner (1 month ago)
you love it so much and you drop test it
TheMasterChief117 (2 months ago)
It should have came with like 4 minocks
TheMasterChief117 (2 months ago)
The interior sucks ass!!!! They should have put wayyyyyyyyy more interior detail for the price!!!!! And it’s lame how the on ramp goes nowhere
TheMasterChief117 (2 months ago)
If they make a set more then $800 Lego is freaking greedy as hell
TheMasterChief117 (2 months ago)
Why would you drop test it? I’m not being rude but the idea of drop tests is idiotic
TheMasterChief117 (2 months ago)
The figures are lame!!!! It should have came with luke kenobi, and R2
Christina Eldridge (2 months ago)
13:45
GamePlayXtreme + Disney (2 months ago)
"AlL tHiNgS rElAtEd To ThE lAsT jEdI aRe BaD" Me:
TheSparkyOne (3 months ago)
"The other room where C3PO, Han and Leia are kissing"!😗🤔
TheSparkyOne (3 months ago)
"The other room where C3PO Han and Leia are kissing"!😗🤔
Michael Hummel (3 months ago)
I finished this set yesterday and *OH BOY AM I IN DEEP TROUBLE!!!* I kind of underestimated the size of this beast. I bought a table only for this set and some scenery as well and when you look at it now you can only see the table's legs and the ship doesn't fully fit on it. If you'd excuse me now I will go buy a bigger table now.
Millsy93 (3 months ago)
Customer: Wow there is even a hallway that goes through the ship! LEGO: Illusion level 100
Klossbyggen (3 months ago)
I cant forget that hole in your box. Sad
David Cheng (3 months ago)
26:02 lol
Boston Moon (3 months ago)
22:14 F E M A L E A D A P T E R S
baikitball (3 months ago)
stickers take points off for me
lamar vokuilen (4 months ago)
I miss R2D2 also
Mira Horner (4 months ago)
I love lego scaling, falcon is bigger than deathstar.
EmeraldPickaxeKing (4 months ago)
C3PO and Han and Leia are kissing
Allan Stroupe (4 months ago)
I would rather get the death star because it has more characters and is only half the price of the Millennium Falcon the only letdown in the set is the super small darth vader tie fighter.
Tremyss (4 months ago)
7:58 C3PO and Han and Leia are kissing? Dude that's getting weird :D
Rafa Vargas (4 months ago)
Wich are the sizes of the box? in centimeters plz
rgm rgms (4 months ago)
I hate porgs. Just threw them away into the toilet. Flush it away
Nick Xavier (5 months ago)
Just spent a few paychecks on this and got angry after hearing this guy saying he waa gonna drop it
Pera K (5 months ago)
C-3po and han and leia are kissing
Inferno Gater (5 months ago)
How highly would you recommend this set to me I’m somewhat experienced thanks in advance-inferno
Edmond Di Cocco (5 months ago)
The ucs Kessel run millennium falcon
The Lego Master (6 months ago)
$800 and only one exclusive minifigure.... plus $800 and only 8 actual minifigures? WTF 75159 deathstar had 22 and 10236 ewok village had 17 come on
Jedi Knight buckley (6 months ago)
Han really trashed in solo
Joel Koehn (6 months ago)
They could have put a chrome c-3po instead of the regular one
brickstar56 (6 months ago)
Just got this set and the ucs y wing together!
Oskar Berggren (6 months ago)
Hans my favorite
kasiaio (6 months ago)
I have this set
Lance Lukin (6 months ago)
Ryan, thanks for the awesome review (as always). I have just ordered my UCS Falcon, and cant wait to start the build. Am in Canada this week hoping to pick up a UCS Slave I. Fingers crossed.
Klossbyggen (6 months ago)
I want a goldcrome C3po to this set. Its my opinion.
Fatty Fat (7 months ago)
10:30
Fatty Fat (7 months ago)
10.30
Jeremy Wee (7 months ago)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ki2C05my2K4
Jeremy Wee (7 months ago)
This video may say it all https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ki2C05my2K4 Its more of an internal x-ray view, but at 25,000 pcs, and according to the plaque, it's minifig scale, can't complain
StarWarsMagic (7 months ago)
8:00 C3p0 han AND leia are all kissing together???!!! Please make that cannon
Bob Shakrin (5 months ago)
She would get shocked
I-WoLF (7 months ago)
Why is no one talking about the female adapters line xd
Alastor Moody (7 months ago)
Minifigs- 1:15 Box/unboxing- 5:38 Instructions- 10:30 Details- 13:45 Conclusion- 29:30
Daniel Essaides (8 months ago)
Just bought mine!!! Super excited, I won’t be dropping it though
Pennywise68* (8 months ago)
There should be a UCS batcave or S.T.A.R labs or other arrowverse themes
Adrian CARTER (8 months ago)
26 10 what's ray doing?
Omar Manzur (8 months ago)
Can I buy the 2 porgs?
Truls Eriksson (8 months ago)
i think a new ucs death star can be bigger
Jacob Schnabl (8 months ago)
What a piece of junk!
Brick master films (8 months ago)
Jacob Schnabl Star Wars reference🚀
William Uribe (8 months ago)
U lucky punk
Aidan Hurtado (8 months ago)
I wanted an episode 4 ben kenobi
Nielsen Kasser (8 months ago)
In 2027, they should make one that has all the hallways
Bob Shakrin (5 months ago)
Why 2027
Pulse01 (8 months ago)
Even the knockoff costs a fortune I have no clue how I’m gonna get this but I will someday
Domagoj Lozina (8 months ago)
they always make bigger
Jack McGuinness (8 months ago)
I love it. Now I just have to save up 800 dollars!
Veloclaw (9 months ago)
They could update the Death Star and make it bigger with flaps to make it closed.
gamerboy55 xd (9 months ago)
i own this am a kid and no help at all took over 13 hours
Rocket raccoon (9 months ago)
I want this set so much 😭
Sigurd Mjelve (9 months ago)
I finally got one, AND it was actually cheaper than if i bought it straight from LEGO. Worth every schmeckel!
Foxy_gaming (9 months ago)
RIP UCS Millennium Falcon
Simon Green (9 months ago)
If I got this set I’d mod it so it has a full interior
Nicholas Gambacorta (9 months ago)
8:01/8:02 “Where C3PO And Han and Leia are kissing”. I don’t remember that part.
Deadlocked21 (9 months ago)
I personally really like this one. From the top, definitely looks more clean than the previous ucs millennium falcon.
Andrew Davis (9 months ago)
I placed my order a few days ago. I look forward to receiving it later this week. My problem is once I build it, where do I display it in my small place. Should I keep it in the original box stored in my garage? I will let you know the outcome of my purchase
Nailgut101 (9 months ago)
I really want that set
Spongy Banana's (9 months ago)
UCS cloud city, UCS starkiller base
VI Movies (9 months ago)
I have 400 dollars, only 400 dollars left!
Granola Gorilla (9 months ago)
Female adapters... ehhhhhhhhhh! 🙃
The Thingamajig (9 months ago)
Ucs ghost
Auvs (9 months ago)
I don't need it, I don't need it! I DON'T NEED IT... I NEEEEEED ITTTTT!
Mark Fields (9 months ago)
A new death star or star destroyer could be a little bigger #goodvid
Brent Shepherd (9 months ago)
I wish the c3p0 was Crome gold in this set
Drj (10 months ago)
Ucs Supremacy would be sick
Lego Steel Films (10 months ago)
I am getting really close to getting this!
McCauley60 McMan60 (10 months ago)
A drop test 🤢😱
almighty kingpin (10 months ago)
Can those landing pads raise up
Light Buzzyear (10 months ago)
The exterior is amazing, but I feel the interior is lacking. A lot.
joeydarlin (10 months ago)
You need to get it together😱
Ghosty plays (10 months ago)
This is for my 14th birthday LOL Gunna get it this Thursdayyyyyy
Darth Bane (10 months ago)
I got tired of waiting for the 800 dollar lego version and received the lepin version for 280 bucks. Worth it. Fuck lego their prices have gotten too much and their sets are so briefly in stock and this set you have to be vip and even then the line is huge to get this online and it's still out of stock months later. Meh not worth it so glad I got the fake version it looks just as cool really.
One Nutty Boi (10 months ago)
I find this lack of mini-figures disturbing
Justin Martin (8 months ago)
One Nutty Boi srsly. They should include all rebels ever to be on the ship. I mean no obi, r2d2, that mexican alien from rotj, lando.
TalanPlayZ (10 months ago)
I Feel Like They Should Have Both Lukes. It’s Dumb Replace A Porg And c3po I Mean We Only Need 1 Porg. Heck They Should Just Add More Figures.
The Game addict (10 months ago)
I’m dissatisfied with this sets interior. It’s too small for the huge set
Diana Cavendish (10 months ago)
I already spent close to €2,000 in the last 2 weeks on Lego, and another €650 on a lightsaber. My bank account needs a break...
Swag Turkey (10 months ago)
If only there was a way to buy this and still be able to afford food and rent
walkingdeadman19 (5 months ago)
You do still have both kindeys, don't you ? Well, say good bye to one of them ...
SwingerHD (7 months ago)
it is... it's actually not a bad price on e bay
niklas2378 (10 months ago)
pasta and ketchup for days...
Derpy NEM (10 months ago)
That is not the largest set ever released. A Lego Chima set came with a lot of sets in one. There was 10,000 pieces. You not think that is true but it is.
Patrick McGregor (11 months ago)
I want to see a UCS Kylo Ren Command Shuttle
If there is a ucs cloud city then that will be biggest
Dennis McIntyre (11 months ago)
For a $800 set, they could have thrown in more mini figures. Lando Calrissian, Luke, Obi-wan, Artoo and Nien Nunb should have been included.
walkingdeadman19 (5 months ago)
That pretty much was my first thought when this set got revealed "For that price, it should at least include every named character that was onboard the Falcon in the movies."
Bob Shakrin (5 months ago)
Yeah all those figs should be in that set
Brick master films (9 months ago)
Dennis McIntyre i know they need to have atleast Lando!
Jackson Gould (11 months ago)
Hey my names Jimmy
niklas2378 (10 months ago)
hi jimmy...
ClassRoom Comedy (11 months ago)
The UCS cloud city
Fulcrum (11 months ago)
RYAN NOOO DONT DROP THIS PLEASE NOOO !!!!!!!! UR GOING TO DESTROY THE BEST THING EVER JUST FOR SOME VIEWS NOOOOOOO PLEASE

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.