HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Smelling Great Fragrance Reviews

Bentley Intense For Men vs Lubin Idole vs Olfactive Studio Chambre Noire | FRAGRANCE REVIEW

0 ratings | 9676 views
To buy Bentley or others visit the site: http://lookingfeelingsmellinggreat.com/2015/08/03/bentley-intense-for-men-vs-lubin-idole-vs-olfactive-studio-chambre-noire/ Bentley Intense For Men vs Lubin Idole vs Olfactive Studio Chambre Noire Bentley Intense For Men is an inexpensive quality fragrance but it really reminds me of two other more expensive niche fragrances. Upon first spray I knew I was going to experience similarities to Lubin Idole. I knew about this as I was told by a few folks who talked me into Bentley Intense For Men. But I god the similarities to Lubin Idole and then I also smelled similarities to Olfactive Studio's Chambre Noire. Both of which I owned. This video explains the similarities vs not the similarities. Bentley Intense For Men smells more like a lighter not so dense version of Lubin Idole EDP but once in a while you get hints of Olfactive Studio's Chambre Noir. The leather and plum notes that are predominantly in Chambre Noire. I'm not saying they are identical but you will get hints of both in the Bentley. In the end you have to decide if you like one over the other but if you were interested in either Idole or Chambre Noire and didn't have the budget for both or even one over the other then the Bentley is a great substitute. As always please watch, rate, share this video and please subscribe to this channel https://www.youtube.com/user/LookFeelSmellGreat if you haven't yet. https://youtu.be/VNyMUKRXLHo
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (66)
Mukul Prasad (4 days ago)
Thank you very much Sir for your precious info #ReSPeCtToYoU🙏🏻😊
Bilal Mahmood (3 months ago)
Excellent review Sebastian. I guess its OK to get addicted to a fragrance as i am to Bentley for men intense. I spray it on me before sleep. It Soothes me and helps me with good night sleep.
Rijin Kp (3 months ago)
smell is great but i didnt find it to be beast mode like many claimed. It was an ok performer for me.
Arda Baba (7 months ago)
Hallo, Is MILLER HARRIS La Fumee better or OLFACTIVE STUDIO Chambre Noire?
Mike Lykan. (7 months ago)
I have ordered a bottle, though i have heard this is like D&G the one. Which i'm not too keen on.
I prefer this over D&G The One and I don't find them similar so you're good! :)
Liev EDP (9 months ago)
Been hearing positive things on this Bentley, now I'm intrigued. 🤤
simpa256 (11 months ago)
This fragrance is a masterpiece. No questions asked. Start to finish. i am so loving that boozy sweet opening that is so natural, strong yet not offensive. Dries down to a beautiful smokey woody feel with that boozy note going more softer. I don't know which i like more, the opening or the dry down. That is what I want in the fragrance: To fall in love at first sniff and to love it the same start to finish. Price is a joke, this could easily be sold for 200+ bucks. lasting power is beast, price is cheap, amazing niche quality natural smelling. A truly hidden gem that has everything done to perfection 10/10 without breaking a sweat. Sniffed a 1ml sample, ordered 200ml of this baby. Fall and winter will smell amazing, pis I got Burberry London just for myself and that one too has a sweet price but it is so so natural and heavenly. Doesn't last yeah, but the smell alone is worth it.
mahi burn (1 year ago)
I don't try it yet, I think this is amusing fragrances ,Bentley intense. I will to try it soon, because winter is coming. Think you Sebastian. 🌴🍃🌺🌺🍃🌴 💛🌻🌻🌻🌻💚 🌻🌻
LuTia Jones (1 year ago)
do you know if it's been reformulated. my batch code is 100938G16 but I can't find any information for it. bentley intense
Cosmin Xxx (8 months ago)
if you cant find means is a fake.easy. thats the purpose of checking batch codes on sites.to see if they exist.
edward gurango (1 year ago)
Now I'm intrigued to do a blind buy of Bentley Intense. I do have a decant of Idole from Lucky Scent which I got after my full bottle purchase of Lubin's Le Vetiver Bluff and Akkad(in a moment of unrestrained extravagance!). And yes, I'm hesitating on a full bottle purchase of Idole because of the price. Bentley Intense may just be the one to take its place.
If you're contemplating just don't as I have it featured in my Top 10 Designer Fragrances list here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AcaioE9cM9M
KennethConcepts (1 year ago)
I'm curious to know How does Chambre Noir perform on ur skin? I've smelled it on a testing strip at a niche fragrance boutique but I've heard some say the projection is poor. That's $195.00 we're talking lol
Projection is moderate. It's somewhat of a big cloud too but moderately speaking! :)
aalbertoii09 (1 year ago)
I've heard that the Bentley Absolute is similar to the "famous" Gucci pour homme Have you had a chance to make that comparison?
You know I've never tried the Bentley Absolute unfortunately so I can't compare. But if I can get my nose on the Bentley I'll be sure to let you know! :)
techt111 (1 year ago)
Just added Bentley Intense to my collection, great scent!
Congrats! It's a good one! :)
Lubin EDT , is amazing. Its one of my favourite fragrance of all times , just that you mentioned the similarities , just ordered myself one. Thanks Sebastian. However, your review on Ferragamo UOMO , was way to harsh.
Sener S (2 years ago)
Chambre Noire maybe a good one but its ridiculously pricey.
ibikaiytube (2 years ago)
guys guys.go and grab abottle right now.this frag is amazing.i sprayed it on my self today at 2:30 pm and now it is 2:45 am and i can still smell it till now and with only 3 sprays(other frag i go 7-10 sprays)and the dry down is sexy as hell.iam realyy injoying it.thank you sebastian for introducing me to this amazing fragrance
+ibikaiytube Thank you every much! I appreciate you letting me know!! Happy Holidays to you!! :)
ibikaiytube (2 years ago)
+Looking Feeling Smellng Great iam afan of ur chanell too.i purchased this one and ch men grand tour based on ur reviews and iam happy wth my purchase.i was upset when i saw that ur old chanel was blocked and no more videos there.and happy to see u again.keep the good work
+ibikaiytube You're welcome. I'm happy you are a fan of this because I am very much!! Thanks for stopping by to watch and comment!! :)
MisterGee7 (2 years ago)
Another award winning review, Sebastian! I'm going to purchase BFMI for my birthday! Can't wait to try it!
+MisterGee7 Awesome, Happy Birthday! :)
Eric Notkin (3 years ago)
Maybe I was smelling the EDT, but doesn't Idole have a tobacco note that isn't present in the Bentley? I haven't sniffed my sample in awhile, but I remember liking the Idole more than the Bentley, as there seemed to be a bit more going on. Glad to see you're still at it. I loved the MLC videos.
Jose Vancouver (3 years ago)
I owned Bentley Intense but didn't really like it....not a fan of the strong opening. I love Chambre Noire. One fragrance I really like is Maison Martin Margiela's Replica Jazz Club. Tobacco, rum and leather....love it.
feralbear3615 (3 years ago)
I adoooore Bentley Intense!! Thinking of stacking up some backup bottles before it gets reformulated.
Justin Cline (2 years ago)
+treehugger3615 aww that sucks dam shipping
feralbear3615 (2 years ago)
+Justin Cline i would take it if I was living in the states, but shipping from outside into the U.S. Is very costly
Justin Cline (2 years ago)
Il swap u somethin for mine I don't care for it its bout 98% full with box
Sam Broome (3 years ago)
Sorry Sebastian I solved my own problem. Thanks for everything.
Sam Broome (3 years ago)
Sebastian please give me a direct link to website to purchase. I would to have a few bottles
executive (3 years ago)
Hello Sebastian. Not sure how I missed this video when you uploaded it. I'm glad I stumbled upon it. Great comparison. I was going to not get BI but now I plan to get it. Cheers. . . Eddie
+executive Thank you Eddie. Three great fragrances here but if you are on a budget you can the best of both worlds with the Bentley! Appreciate you stopping by!
Sam Broome (3 years ago)
Sebastian where did you purchase your bottle of Bentley Intense. Please include a link..
Sam Broome (3 years ago)
Maybe I'm blind. I just don't see the link. I want a couple of bottles.
+Sam Broome Hi I have links to my website on each video and from there you can find the fragrances! Let me know if you need further help. But here's the link to my site: http://lookingfeelingsmellinggreat.com/2015/08/03/bentley-intense-for-men-vs-lubin-idole-vs-olfactive-studio-chambre-noire/
SuperSeldomseen (3 years ago)
This is more of a occasion based decision giving that all three serves a purpose and are very similar but very different. Lubin plays out as a very cold night on the town while wearing all black and chambre noir is a cold daytime scent while working around town and finally Bentley is more of a I'm at work today Bitches type of scent
+SuperSeldomseen Totally nicely put. Thank you for stopping by! :)
Jim R (3 years ago)
Bentley Intense is okay...just not a very intense incense, and you know I like my incense fragrances to be strong and potent little beasts. Still, I enjoyed the comparison review...and at least I find it much better than M Generation.
+Jim R Oh yes. I think it's a great fragrance for the price and I love the boozy quality of it for sure. It's not a beast but nice smelling. Oh yeah it is nicer than M Generation for sure!! Thank you for stopping by! :)
RobKY (3 years ago)
Love Bentley Intense and love your reviews as well.  It is probably my best blind buy.
+romansandals Oh awesome! Thank you very much!! :)
Sam Broome (3 years ago)
Great review Sebastian. You're really good at this. Now Bentley is definitely a fragrance I will add to the collection. Thanks
+Sam Broome Keep me posted if you add it to your collection?
Rdog785 (3 years ago)
-haven't gotten my nose on the Lubin, but I get what you're saying about the BI and the CN. Love both of those. Everyone should get two or more bottles of the Bentley Intense.
+Rdog785 Awesome, glad you get it. Thank you for stopping by to watch and comment as well. Stay tuned for lots of great videos!!
jud the stud (3 years ago)
Have had Bentley Intense for a while now and it is (to use the hated term) "niche quality".  Not the biggest rum/heavier scent fan, but this is a solid one in that genre for me.
+jud the stud Oh come on please use the word Niche Quality! :) Yes it is a great fragrance for sure. Thank you for stopping by.
Fgar NY (3 years ago)
Nice Video!
FragBoy Stewie (3 years ago)
Excellent fragrance!
+FragBoy Stewie It really is. Thank you for the Chambre Noire! ;)
ramiro costa (3 years ago)
Great vid. but I prefer the bentley edt.
+ramiro costa Oh I have to check it out. Thanks for letting me know.
Shadi (3 years ago)
Great video as always. I may have to pick up a bottle of Bentley Intense!
+Shadi Of course. Keep us posted!! :)
wagsbass (3 years ago)
I was just researching Bentley Intense today. Will definitely keep it in mind for a future purchase.
+wagsbass Of course.
Tal (3 years ago)
the bentley is awesome!  i picked up a bottle after watching your vid.  and i love the lubin for its rum note, they really smashed it out with that one.  and yes, idole and bentley are similar, but distinct enough to my nose
+Tal Mamatov Totally Tal. Glad you know both. I hope you can check out Chambre Noire to see the comparisons.
Freeman Fragrance (3 years ago)
Great review
Michael Greene (3 years ago)
Excellent comparison Sebastian. I remember when you put up the video earlier this year about this cologne. It's a good one. Thanks for doing all that you do for us.
+Michael Greene Thank you Michael. Stay tuned for more!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.