HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: dracdoc

Bentley for Men Intense by Bentley | Fragrance Review

261 ratings | 17326 views
A Gentlemen s Journey Channel - Chad's Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClEM4D_TK-wqLXKUvRwUTXA Notes: 02:02 Rating: 05:45
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (74)
D. DYO (3 days ago)
A NINE outa 10?? Wow Definitely a no for me! As always, enjoyed the review.
Fragrance Asia (8 days ago)
When i smell this next to YSL la nuit it seems to smell similair to me..am i crazy or are there some similarities in the smell?
Mohammad Kamruzzaman (1 month ago)
Excellent review dude. Can this be worn at climate controlled environments?
colonicsymphonic (3 months ago)
I like this one. My wife hates it. So I won't buy it again, but my bottle will last a long time, so I'm good.
Nicky T (5 months ago)
Phenomenal fragrance . Bought it for 27 bucks on fragrancenet ...total niche quality . 9/10 for me
R Pro. (8 months ago)
I’m waiting for someone to tell me I smell “ cloying”.
skione n (11 months ago)
skione n 1 second ago Reminds of Clint Eastwood in leather down w cowboy boots with them mini ninja star, at the bottom part of the boots, kicking dust in the air awaiting for a Gun fight, and smelling like bently intense REPLY
dracdoc (11 months ago)
Good thought
Ronald Orr (11 months ago)
Bought this in the summer, wasn't feeling it, but I applied it yesterday, and got a lot of compliments This is a fall/winter ladies killer.
LuTia Jones (1 year ago)
do you know if this has been reformulated. i bought a bottle 100938G16 and cant find any information on it
Giovanni Price Sr (1 year ago)
I just ordered this last night, waiting on it to come in tha mail, it's a blind buy for me ... I hope 🤞🏾 I like it!
D. DYO (3 days ago)
So, what's the verdict? Smells like ash and ... dunno what else. Definitely a no for me.
Liev EDP (8 months ago)
Giovanni Price Sr so what happened?
ZCMBeliever (1 year ago)
Great review, thank you very much.
Lion Heart (1 year ago)
Smells like a freshly sharpened pencil ...
D. Net (1 year ago)
Thx for this review, very interesting! Would you recommend to wear the fragrance at work with adults and kids (for a math teacher)? Or is it too much of a "seductive" scent?
DESC81 0000 (1 year ago)
I love this fragrance!
Martin Wer (1 year ago)
Great review, not too long and straight to the point! Like it. Also like the scent a lot :)
dracdoc (1 year ago)
Thanks!
James Baird (1 year ago)
just bought intense, own reg. I know it's late to this vid. but co. that makes their cologne is Laliq
stay fresh (2 years ago)
@dracdoc question....tom ford noir extreme or allure homme sport witch one do you prefer?
Signature Scents (2 years ago)
@dracdoc bentley intense or prada amber pour homme intense which one u prefer ???
dracdoc (2 years ago)
I prefer Bentley Intense
Signature Scents (2 years ago)
in term of quality & longitivity ???
Great review!!I really enjoy this one,but the only time I reach for Bentley intense is when I'm at a funeral/wake because it's dark/mature and to me it fits thee occasion.
Liev EDP (8 months ago)
Vee•Sent•Days’ -EnDZ 😶
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
I got this and just uploaded my own review. I agree with you that it's a winner.
MrSmelly1977 (2 years ago)
Nice review. I think I'm going to pull the trigger on this one. Spring doesn't ever seem to be coming to London so I may as well keep buying cold weather scents. Great explanation as ever. Thanks
Charles Martin (2 years ago)
Excellent product review I already purchased this fragrance. But was hesitate to wearing it because it was strong and bold on my skin. But I believe I will give it another chance because now it's just collecting dust. as always be blessed
Lux Aeterna (2 years ago)
Bought 2 bottles today.
huta thierry (2 years ago)
great review,i'm waiting for it
Brian Elswick (2 years ago)
Admittedly, I tried this from a sample once, but I was just reintroducing myself to fragrances again. However, both my wife and I didn't care for it, so I attempted to wash it off. I will just end that this is strong stuff. Haha.
Tru Finesse (2 years ago)
had my sister blind buy this for me as a Christmas gift. I don't like it at all....aww what have I done. gotta make it work
RyzFragz34 (2 years ago)
Great review Cody!
albert ferro (2 years ago)
Great review man
josh gillum (2 years ago)
good frag, nice review, and shout out to chad, I only follow 5 reviewers ... you and him are 2 of them.
AGentlemansJourney (2 years ago)
I like to work with people. Kristo and I filmed one for his channel this afternoon. 
dracdoc (2 years ago)
+josh gillum He's a good one to follow, the collab master
AGentlemansJourney (2 years ago)
+josh gillum Awesome thank you.
Guinea54 (2 years ago)
great review, glad to hear your take on this. This one definitely is a great one for the price. Smells more expensive than cheap. Very nice fragrance.
Lycosa (11 months ago)
And it's strong as fuck... If compared to these days weak Fragrances
dracdoc (2 years ago)
+Guinea54 Agreed!
Wael Hamzeh (2 years ago)
It was my SOTN
SONICE69 (2 years ago)
Brand new bottle Ascot Moon- Guaranteed Authentic 100% from Europe. Available for sale hugely discounted.... Gift for the holidays that I dislike... Threw away my box because I just don't have the space anymore after 200+ bottles in my collection...lI already own 5 of the JTC scents: More Than Words, Kind Of Blue, Don, Ivory Route & Commandante and these I DO LOVE!!!
SONICE69 (2 years ago)
Hey btw, I've got a brand new Xerjoff JTC fragrance called Ascot Moon for a huge discount or SWAP👍👍👍
SONICE69 (2 years ago)
Greetings Cody: Welcome back again.... Seems married life is treating you well- the wifey must be a GREAT cook --- nice review brother....l
SONICE69 (2 years ago)
+dracdoc: I'm the guy from Canada that you were very very generous towards (New Haarlem, Still Life, L'Humaniste, Jardin D'Amalfi..., etc)- very very kind of you, I ended up buying 3 of them....)👏👏👏👍👍👍
dracdoc (2 years ago)
+SONICE69 Thanks!
Maurice Sas (2 years ago)
It's absolutely a bang for your buck fragrance. I think many people will think it's niche when they smell it. I was also sceptical about a car brand who make fragrances but Bentley did a good job.
Evan R (2 years ago)
I've really been enjoying this fragrance. It's easier to pull off when you're a bit older or sharply dressed, but I'm still happy to wear it in average casual situations. It has a lot of strength to it from the woods, almost like something that a boss or authority figure would wear. Yet I wouldn't call it domineering; it's friendly enough to attract compliments and stay close to.
Mihail Deleanu (2 years ago)
Is it okay to wear it on spring?
dracdoc (2 years ago)
+Napalm with Toast yup
jared wilson (2 years ago)
Drac please review bal d afrique and original santal
Chris Jacobs (2 years ago)
BOY O BOY... THE DIVIDENDS OF A MARRIED LIFE IS ALREADY SHOWING ON YOU :p
dracdoc (2 years ago)
+Chris Jacobs OFC! I hadn't seen the inside of a gym for 2 months! Weddings/Honeymoon & nonstop eating will do it. But i'm back to my usual routine.
4incase (2 years ago)
+Misan A I'm still scrolling through to see Cody saying "LOL. Thanks for the fat jokes guys. That was soooo funny." Oh wait... It's not there. Anyway... I think I will try this scent. Sounds like a good one for the price. Great review Cody.
Chris Jacobs (2 years ago)
+Misan A : You spoke my mind bro. its unfortunate that not everyone has got a sense of humor. Over and Out!! 😉
Kocc Barma (2 years ago)
+4incase Don't worry dude, we all love and respect Cody. We are just teasing him. lol
Misan (2 years ago)
+4incase Cody's body isn't being judged. We are all subscribers like you and wouldn't be if we didn't enjoy his reviews. if you read the earlier posts, you'll realise that the writer merely noted the fact that Cody is reaping 'dividends' of marriage. This simply means that he is enjoying his life with Becky and she is taking care of him really well. Anyone with a sense of humour will get that. chill out bro, these jokes are made all the time. The review itself was dope that's why no comment was made about it. Cody still remains our man.
AGentlemansJourney (2 years ago)
I'm glad you got to review this one and that you enjoy it. Thank you for the shout out and I shall see you in April, my friend. Also, yes....I've changed my name a few times...I like to reinvent myself but no more name changes, LOL.
dracdoc (2 years ago)
+AGentlemansJourney Hahah, nice nice
dachucktaylor1 (2 years ago)
this scent has been on my radar for the longest
Owenkeys (2 years ago)
+Paul Tavake I believe it's on scentbird
Lets hear these words (2 years ago)
I actually have this but really have a hard time finding a great time to wear this even tho I love this scent. For once there is something thats really Intense! Great job Drac! 👌
Max Shapira (2 years ago)
Great review!! you should review mercedes benz intense!! a blend of the opening of Fahrenheit, the mids of AdG and the base of Dior Homme and some touch of dior savuage and bleu de chanel, but eventually it also has its own amazing character. Underrated fragrance with class. You get a huge compliment getter here in great inexpensive price.
Lets hear these words (2 years ago)
+Max Stasenko Yeah I hear you. I feel the same way about Kelsey Berwin 'Zeus'. I had my eye on sauvage but didnt wanna pay retail but i heard about zeus and tbh i dont have the need for sauvage now. It close enough in my mind I can buy other scents. I'll check out MBI
Max Shapira (2 years ago)
+Lets hear these words It's not super unique but definitely doesn't boring and can beat some fresh expensive fragrance, for instance, bleu de chanel. Believe it or not! one of the best fresh fragrance, hands down!
Lets hear these words (2 years ago)
those are some heavy hitters in one fragrance? 😩 I was actually looking at that but havent heard anyone speak on it.
espresso (2 years ago)
Finally! I bought it the meanwhile and it's really a luxurious modern mature scent. I also bought Bentley Infinite Intense. You should smell that one too. Aromatic, gentle and elegant.
Razor Sharp (2 years ago)
First, love your reviews homie, keep it up!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.