HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Joy Amin

Mercedes Benz Intense For Men Fragrance Review (2013)

96 ratings | 2756 views
Fragrantica Link: https://www.fragrantica.com/perfume/Mercedes-Benz/Mercedes-Benz-Intense-18141.html Decant In Bangladesh: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10155494230300963&set=g.630887023787651&type=1&theater&ifg=1
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (24)
Fouad Bakht (3 months ago)
you seriously need to add a microphone and place the camera at correct level
Ak28 (3 months ago)
Mr. joy, Bentley Intense For Men or Mercedes Benz Intense For Men, which one you prefer ?
Zdravko Baev (3 months ago)
Great review! Mercedes Benz Intense For Men deserves more attention - I like it a lot. I think Mercedes are doing excellent job with their fragrances. I'm looking froward to hear your thoughts about Mercedes Benz Man Private - I'm sure you will fall in love with it ;0)
MD. ANUPAM EJAZ (4 months ago)
Please give a house talk on MB..I think this car company is doing great..u can also compare between the car company houses cause all of them are more or less affordable and good. People will really benefited to focus on the priority by the comparison video
Joy Amin (4 months ago)
ji bhai done...ami aro koyekta benz kinbo in time inshaAllah.so far they are lil behind ferrari ,2nd spot bentley then benz i think :)
MD. ANUPAM EJAZ (4 months ago)
Waiting for the coming video😉
Joy Amin (4 months ago)
thanks bhai.roja dhorse?
Omair Anjum (4 months ago)
This is Aqua Farenheit to my nose. Excellent fragrance but I think it's not very potent on my skin. Hit like and commented on the video without watching. Now going to watch it :)
Omair Anjum (4 months ago)
Keep up the great work. I consider you as an expert for sure :)
Joy Amin (4 months ago)
i tested it few times and i think the same way that you do..its a gorgeous scent....i think it lasts too...its in my radar now :) but bhai im no expert, im a consumer and try to tell the world what i get from a fragrance, thanks so much for the heads up :)
Omair Anjum (4 months ago)
Joy Amin no doubt the price to performance ratio is way better than what Dior offers. P.S: requesting a review on L'Eau d'issey Pour Homme Intense. The beauty of the bottle and the smokiness is insane. Got it yesterday and testing it, would love your expert review on it. JazakAllah
Joy Amin (4 months ago)
yes i get the similar vibe...aqua fahrenheit lasts longer and smells little different on the opening...but there is significant price difference, the intense to me is a winner
Abdullah Mehtab Baig (4 months ago)
good nice review
Ivsha (4 months ago)
This sounds amazing was looking for good cheap violet fragrance. Great review
Joy Amin (4 months ago)
you are gonna love this...120ml juice some more :)
Carlos Colom (4 months ago)
To me this is amongst the best of the automobile lines offerings. Not only in smell but availability and pricing. Love it. My prefered. Nice work hermano. Told you it was a great one
Joy Amin (4 months ago)
the man spoke :) it does last long time on clothes and very handsome too...violets done right in this...i get mild leather also sometimes even tough its not enlisted
Cato (4 months ago)
Your a legend sir, an absolute legend! Thanks for the review!
Md. Mahfuzur Rahman (4 months ago)
Brother, Thank you for the detailed and comprehensive review. :)
Laloatfitness (4 months ago)
Powerful review!💥
Michael Bullock (4 months ago)
Great review and I enjoyed it
MAN UP (4 months ago)
I really wanted to see a good detailed review on this bad boy and now you made my wish come true bhai. Thank you 🙏 ✌️✌️👍
James Underwood (4 months ago)
Joy, Anther great review my friend. Thanks and best regards James Underwood
flapdoc (4 months ago)
Hey there my friend love all your reviews im buying another fragrance soon thanks to you have a awesome lovely day keep up the great awesome work much love from Australia take care

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.