HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: RealJoshTv

Bentley Intense For Men Fragrance / Cologne Review 5 ML Decant Giveaway (Best Cheap Fragrance)

65 ratings | 1863 views
Hello Friends, today I am doing a review on Bentley Intense, requested by a subscriber. Have any of you tried Bentley Intense? I'd love to hear down below! Bentley Intense - http://amzn.to/2zYgrYF Frgrances Mentioned Ch Men Prive - http://amzn.to/2u8XBHH Herod - http://amzn.to/2mT13Eq Twitter - realjoshtv Instagram - realjoshtv SnapChat - realjoshtv Support RealJoshTv - Patreon.com/RealJoshTv ✔Don't Forget to subscribe! From Fragranctica.com Bentley for Men Intense by Bentley is a Oriental Spicy fragrance for men. Bentley for Men Intense was launched in 2013. The nose behind this fragrance is Nathalie Lorson. Top notes are bergamot, black pepper and bay leaf; middle notes are clary sage, african geranium, cinnamon, rum and woody notes; base notes are leather, benzoin, incense, cedar and patchouli.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (65)
jared matthews (1 month ago)
I've been looking forward to your thoughts on this one bro, thanks. I got into this genre with Halloween Shot that you also reviewed. Can I own both or just go with Prive you think?
jared matthews (1 month ago)
Thanks buddy! Just sent you an email.
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
jared matthews congratulations man!! Your the winner of the giveaway. Please dm me your info so I can send you the decant.. thanks so much for your support 👍
jared matthews (1 month ago)
Ok cool that's good to know. Thanks for the reply buddy!
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
I would go with prive.. but prive also smells like Halloween man so maybe you want something different with Bentley? Hope you win the sample so you can see!
Scents Small Town (26 days ago)
Jazz Club and Bentley Intense are similar to my nose. Intense may be Jazz Clubs uncle?
RealJoshTv (24 days ago)
Never really thought of a comparison, I’ll have to try it out, thanks for stopping by ✌️🔥
mahi burn (27 days ago)
Great info my bro 👌 💕
RealJoshTv (26 days ago)
Thanks for stopping by friend 👽
stantino129 (1 month ago)
Maison Margiela Music Festival has the same vibe as well
stantino129 (1 month ago)
RealJoshTv Np bro... That's what us fragheads do look out for each other 💪
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
stantino129 look at you with the insider knowledge!! Thanks bro! 🔥
Dark Poet (1 month ago)
Both gave me migraine , couldn't tolerate the scent at all .
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
Thanks for the feedback bro, definitely not niche juice here! 👍
Ammar Mustapha (1 month ago)
In my opinion this is one of the best winter fragrance?? 10/10 for a “winter” fragrance 🔥 🔥
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
Thanks for sharing your opinion on it, it is a very high-quality fragrance I can’t take that away from it, I appreciate your support! 👍🔥
Scott (1 month ago)
Just subscribed to your channel! I was on the fence about buy a full bottle of ch men prive or bentley Intense. Judging by your other vids we have very similar taste so I think I’ll stick with ch men prive
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
Thanks so much for the support Scott, I would go with prive.. hope all is well 🙃
Sagu Bagu (1 month ago)
Nice try with that jeremy video with that fake account bruh! 😉🤣
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
Wait what? Lol
Josh Peters (1 month ago)
Need to get my nose on these two, I can't seem to find them in any department stores here in the UK may need to order samples online. Cheers for the review, another top video 👍
Josh Peters (1 month ago)
RealJoshTv top man, thanks josh 👍👍
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
Josh Peters I got you entered in the giveaway man, so maybe you could try the Bentley intense! thanks for your support 👍🔥💪
Adam Szankovich (1 month ago)
💪🏻
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
Thanks for the feedback bro 👍🔥
Max Manuel (1 month ago)
Have you tried dunhill icon?
Max Manuel (1 month ago)
RealJoshTv man I really like it, but it's a little too hot to wear it right now where I live.
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
I have tried it once before, it’s pretty good.. I enjoy it more than racing. what do you think about it? 👽
lacroix6323 (1 month ago)
Bentley Intense is a quality fragrance and it performs better than some others costing much more.
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
Yes it does it has a very luxurious quality, thanks for the feedback man 👍🔥
Kingdom Athlete (1 month ago)
Not here for giveaway just for support, great video✌
Kingdom Athlete (1 month ago)
RealJoshTv you as well
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
Thanks a lot for the feedback kingdom, hope all is well 👍
Daniels Journey (1 month ago)
that prive though. love the vids. hope to see more soon need the fix
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
Daniel Damn I really appreciate your support man, comments like these make it all worth it. 👊
Ben Daniel (1 month ago)
Hey Josh...good take on this! Amazing juice and performance...got a backup bottle! Have you tried the other Bentley Intense frags - Absolute, Infinite, Momentum?
Ben Daniel (1 month ago)
Hey Josh, well, if you can find them and sample these - Absolute for Men, Infinite Intense, Momentum Intense, and Azure...all good stuff. Personally, I prefer the Bentley Absolute. Take care man.
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
No I haven’t, I really enjoy the quality of this juice, which other Bentley would you recommend me try next? Thanks Ben 🔥
H2Ono (1 month ago)
Mahalo, Josh!.. Don’t have this one bc of my very warm climate... Live my CH Prive!! I also have the Estiara clone of CH Men, you might like to check it out! Aloha, Bro.. Bob.
James Underwood (1 month ago)
I enjoyed the review. keep up the good work. Best regards James Underwood
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
Thanks for your feedback James, I have you entered in the giveaway 👍🔥
StayPhreshDaily (2 months ago)
I tend to walk by this one when I see it in stores. I’ll have to give it a smell now! 😂
StayPhreshDaily (1 month ago)
RealJoshTv thanks my dude 🤘😊
RealJoshTv (1 month ago)
StayPhreshDaily I would love to hear your take on it man, you’re entered in the giveaway 😎🧠
HIELO KING (2 months ago)
ch man prive all da wae!!!
HIELO KING (2 months ago)
LOL!!! Just followed that little red rascal to the fragrance department at Macy's ... LOL!!!
RealJoshTv (2 months ago)
HIELO KING glad to see you know da wae
OGAesthetics (2 months ago)
heard alot about it. some say its like uber masculine, like 30+. and heard its a powerhouse of a frag
OGAesthetics (2 months ago)
haha, yes :) my top 3 has to be Allure extreme, Sauvage and Club de nuit :) your top 3?? :)
RealJoshTv (2 months ago)
What’s are your top 3 fav frags again? Think you told me before.. want to say allure extreme?
RealJoshTv (2 months ago)
Thanks for the support man! I haven’t seen BI around either, but it’s pretty affordable online.. I’ll definitely enter you in the giveaway, good luck!
OGAesthetics (2 months ago)
great review btw, but not sure if this is in stores? ive never seen it atleast. or any of the ferrari or like car company frags
Gonçalo Dias (2 months ago)
I love it!!
RealJoshTv (2 months ago)
Thanks for the feedback man, it’s a very solid fragrance 💪
Joel Franco (2 months ago)
Very good review
RealJoshTv (2 months ago)
Thanks a lot for the support Joel 👍
zion (2 months ago)
good review!
RealJoshTv (2 months ago)
@zion Thanks for the support buddy, what are some of your favorite fragrances right now?
WaterArtz (2 months ago)
Great video as always
WaterArtz (2 months ago)
I will be sure to try it out
WaterArtz (2 months ago)
RealJoshTv True words ✌🏻
RealJoshTv (2 months ago)
Thanks so much for your kind words 💪
D S (2 months ago)
I agree with u, good quality juice
D S (2 months ago)
enter me too btw
D S (2 months ago)
First!! 🍻

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.