HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: 860Cologne

Jimmy Choo Man INTENSE *NEW* Review

178 ratings | 15818 views
New for 2016 will JCM Intense be as popular as the original and is it worthy of the "intense" label?
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (62)
jortega61924 (4 months ago)
I get Invictus and azzaro wanted from this one.
860Cologne (4 months ago)
I'll have to do a comparison with those sometime
Mert Gümrü (9 months ago)
So this one simply lasts a lot longer than original one? I just got the original one from sephora and hated because of not lasting even half an hour
860Cologne (9 months ago)
NO. The notes are very different. I will agree that the performance on the original isn't that good, I like to call it BdC lite. Sniff this one and tell me what you think
LuTia Jones (10 months ago)
I purchased mine yesterday and its safe to say i really like it. I think its a qaulity fragrance in every way from bottle to sprayer to performance to scent. Well done.
LuTia Jones (10 months ago)
Just purchased today and im loveing it from the sprayer to the stregnth to the scent. Very well done.
860Cologne (9 months ago)
Glad you like it! The sprayer is nice, it produces a very fine mist, almost like an airbrush
Emanuel Roro (10 months ago)
really good review thank you
860Cologne (9 months ago)
Thank you
Frank Diesel (10 months ago)
Very close to Bleu de Chanel to my nose.. maybe better?
860Cologne (10 months ago)
Hmm I don't care for either one all that much, but I would give the nod to BdC on performance
Ahmed Mostafa (1 year ago)
It's amazing smile I love it so much thanks to review this amazing perfume.
860Cologne (11 months ago)
Glad you like it :)
silent sir (1 year ago)
this dudes voice alone makes this video epic...damn
860Cologne (1 year ago)
LOL thank you! Let me know if the voice is still good on the newer videos where I use an external mic :)
RLL (1 year ago)
Your non-geographic diction annoys me
860Cologne (1 year ago)
I take this as high praise! :) Thanks!
Flash A (1 year ago)
Great review! Thanks from Russia ))
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Спасибо :)
Tal (1 year ago)
A fashion icon like jimmy choo should have made a bolder choice for his first masculine offering. Both intense and original are kind of been there done that. And it's available at saks in my country, since we don't have macy's
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Well, I wouldn't think he'd come out with an ultra-masculine fragrance from looking at the shoes he makes lol but yes, I do agree that bolder is the way to go with this. Sadly, it seems they're going in the opposite way since they just released Jimmy Choo Man Ice.
Cfuture (1 year ago)
Great review! 'Subbed'
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Thanks man! :)
Jeff William (1 year ago)
your descriptions are great! they are just that, very generous in there ability to detail a scent without us being able to partake. thanks!
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Very kind of you! thanks :)
obeng93 (1 year ago)
I just bought this out of the blue today! I usually wear Burberry, but this might be my new go to! Love the review
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Thanks :)
Dritrus (2 years ago)
To me i think that familiar smell you are smelling is the smell you get right after getting your haircut and the barber has just finished spraying you with alcohol
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Is that a good thing? :)
Charles Martin (2 years ago)
You nailed it on this cologne review especially with the comparison between the two and blu de channel. I didn't buy Jimmy Choo Man but I will probably purchase this one asap. as always be blessed
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Thanks man, let us know if you got it and how you like it
Rob Alvarez (2 years ago)
This juice is AMAZING!!! Projection is great and longevity is beastmode. Also gets a ton of compliments
Cris Avitia (1 year ago)
i got sample edt and love the drydown i want to buy the intense thats why i ask ☺
Rob Alvarez (1 year ago)
Cris Avitia no much better
Cris Avitia (1 year ago)
Rob Alvarez same drydown smell as original ?
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Ah! Well then I guess we got your opinion of it ;) Cool!
Frag World (2 years ago)
Good review.I have to give it a try
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Let us know what you think
Coke amin Osorio (2 years ago)
im iffy about this one. the original smells good but did not last at all.
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Have you had a chance to test it yet?
Jaime Valencia (2 years ago)
For some strange reason it's a edt and not perfume
Jaime Valencia (2 years ago)
I got this on Wednesday and it has good longevity and I get lot of good complements on this fragrance.
860Cologne (1 year ago)
nice
lj6583 (2 years ago)
Nice review. Thanks!
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Thanks
FragranceNow (2 years ago)
I have not smelled this one yet. I will have to check it out. This was a really good review. Thanks! :-)
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Thanks :)
kevin medlock (2 years ago)
Once again, great video with information. Maybe I've missed a few of your videos of late, but glad to see you're back. Wasn't impressed with the original but I may actually try this one.
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Thanks :) I've been very sporadic this year. Hopefully will do more soon
RyzFragz34 (2 years ago)
Fantastic review my friend:)
860Cologne (1 year ago)
Thanks man ;)
wagsbass (2 years ago)
haven't sampled too many Jimmy Choo scents this included
860Cologne (1 year ago)
They're OK, they need to step it up a bit
Wasn't aware of this release. Thanks for your take
Nelly (1 year ago)
860Cologne lol you make this review almost cinema!! Very detailed as we'll thanks will sub! And like.
Liked it!
860Cologne (1 year ago)
What did you think of it?
dachucktaylor1 (2 years ago)
great to hear it was an improvement from the original
860Cologne (1 year ago)
I see we have similar opinions about the original :)
Simply Put Scents (2 years ago)
Hey thanks for covering this brother...I was very curious...great video...
Reezy F. Baby (2 years ago)
+860Cologne I got some of Jimmy Choo Man Intense
860Cologne (2 years ago)
+Simply Put Scents Weird thing is it came out of nowhere for me. even today I couldn't find ANY info on this except for what was on the Macy's website and NST blog. Luckily I got the details from an inside source :) Don't forget, macy's has a good return policy :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.