HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Huck's World

Galaxy Note 8 Premium Metal Bumper Case review

125 ratings | 17141 views
You Got To Check Out This Awesome Galaxy Note 8 Premium Metal Bumper Case By Kaaum. The Look And Feel Of This Is Awesome.This Company Also Make Cases For Galaxy S7,S7 Edge,S8,S8 Plus, And Iphone.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (35)
Randy Farrell (25 days ago)
You can find this as well as some of the other similar metal bumper cases on amazon and Ebay. In fact I came to YouTube to find a review on this, after seeing it on amazon for sale.
Huck's World (25 days ago)
Thanks for the info I'll check it out when I get the Galaxy Note 9
MissionSparta (1 month ago)
No raised edges on top and bottom....a no go.
MissionSparta (1 month ago)
Huck's World you know if any case that looks similar and had a raised edge?
Huck's World (1 month ago)
yeah i know but it looked so good.
DARK VADER (2 months ago)
Spigen Tough Armor best ever
Huck's World (2 months ago)
I'm going to have to take a look at that
Kevin Horn (3 months ago)
The more I have researched Kaaum as a company, the more I am reluctant to purchase anything from them. Anyone have any first hand experience with them they would care to share?
Max Power (3 months ago)
Link for buy please!
JaySkillz (3 months ago)
Does this fit on a full adhesive screen protector on a phone?
DAMIEN666 (5 months ago)
Nice, but I don"t usually care for cases with any kind of metal @ the top since they tend to mess with your signal a bit.
Jay 'Ontario (6 months ago)
Nice.....$24 well see
William Johnson (6 months ago)
i actually have this case. the silver one. it doesnt have any face protection at all. i dropped my phone and the screen protector cracked which makes me think that had the screen protector not been on there my screen would have cracked
William Johnson (6 months ago)
Huck's World yeah it looks nice but note very practical for someone that tends to drop things like me
Huck's World (6 months ago)
Yes You Are Right About That , And What About The Small Screws I Lost Mine Already $25 Waited.
Kryptonia50 (6 months ago)
This is an attractive case.
Huck's World (6 months ago)
+Kryptonia50 it looks even more beautiful in person I love it for the price it's not bad and they have it in other different colors
jintermont (6 months ago)
You should do a review on this style, I have seen a few copies of this case ranging from $20 to $80 and I am really interested, I have the Samsung rugged for my note 8 currently but want something a bit more protective. https://kaaum.com/collections/phone-accessories/products/luxury-doom-armor-dirt-shock-waterproof-metal-aluminum-phone-case-for-note8
jintermont (6 months ago)
My main concern is reception...
Mr.Mohy (6 months ago)
feels like will scratch the sides after months being stuck on that case
Huck's World (6 months ago)
+Mr.Mohy that's what I've been waiting to see nothing yet but will keep you posted
Jesse Rinaldi (6 months ago)
Blue already sold me! I'll look into it for the S8 plus!
Jesse Rinaldi (6 months ago)
Huck's World I'm already rocking a Zizo protective case with a holster with kickstand and screen protector. Best protection for it! One of the best Christmas gifts ever!
Huck's World (6 months ago)
+cool😀
Huck's World (6 months ago)
Surprisingly no the TPU is kind of soft as well
Bobby Perez (6 months ago)
Metal bumper scratch your phone?
Love the metal at the bumpers and combined with a blue lighting effect on the edges and it's shamwow. Great review
Huck's World (7 months ago)
+AK BorealisDev Stringer Designs lol it looks awesome
Jackie Ardoline (7 months ago)
My husband would like this blue color. I looked at their website quickly, and they have several cases for Note 8 (and other phones) that look nice.
Famous Frierson jr (7 months ago)
Thats a nice case and its blue even better my brutha
Huck's World (7 months ago)
+Famous Frierson jr yeah that blue is awesome dude is stands out really really nice
ryanroland45 (7 months ago)
Compared to how other cases are priced I think this is a fairly priced case. I use the Samsung rugged case and I like it but this has a more luxury look to it. Also it doesn't add too much bulk to the phone looks like a solid purchase.
Huck's World (7 months ago)
+ryanroland45 I don't like up BD case I really like to feel one with my case so I always get slim cases it feel better in the hand
Craig Davies (7 months ago)
Nice idea but I always opt for a flip/bookcase as I like the front protected as well. I just bought the Samsung clear view stand case for my S8 👌
Huck's World (7 months ago)
I am just the opposite I like the flip cover phone. But I like getting into my phone quickly.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.