HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Big Beard Business

Bentley Intense For Men Fragrance Review | Men’s Cologne Review

427 ratings | 11959 views
Bentley Intense For Men Fragrance Review | Men’s Cologne Review Join The B Gang: http://bit.ly/2teeg03 *WATCH IN HD* Welcome to Big Beard Business, Youtube's authority in men's beard growth, beard care, urban fashion, fragrance reviews, fitness and lifestyle. In today's video Big Beard B of Big Beard Business reviews Bentley Intense For Men. Purchase at Luxury Scent Box Here: http://bit.ly/2iVn6Ju Use code "BigBeardBusiness" to save $5 or BIGBEARDB50 to save 50% Use code “BIGBEARDB50” to save 50% off your 1st month. Must be a member for a minimum of 2 months. Send Product Review Rates Request & All Business Inquires to: [email protected] _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ Discount Codes: •Get Discounts on ScentSplit ➡️Purchase Here: http://bit.ly/2r3FGEh (Purchase Cologne Samples / Decants Here) •Get Discounts on 18.21 Man Made ➡️Purchase Here: http://bit.ly/2hKJCCr Use code "BigBeard20" to save 20% through 12.31.17 •Get Discounts on Taseyar Beard Products ➡️Purchase Here: https://fbit.co/5XRt Use code "J5DLW7BZ" to save 30% •Get Discounts on Luxury Scent Box ➡️Purchase Here: http://bit.ly/2iVn6Ju Use code "BigBeardBusiness" to save $5 or BIGBEARDB50 to save 50% •Get Discounts on Maestros Beard Products ➡️Purchase Here - http://bit.ly/2o29Iph Use Code "BBB" to save 10% •Shirt Provided By: Beard Money ➡️Purchase here: http://bit.ly/2oBu9pO Use Code "BBB" to save 10% _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ My Equipment: Canon 80D: http://amzn.to/2gVOZkX MacBook Pro: http://amzn.to/2uqMV7 Box Lighting: http://amzn.to/2vzrzFn Ring Lighting: http://amzn.to/2gVR6pc Memory Card: http://amzn.to/2gVW4Sx _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ My Beard Regiment: Collagen: http://amzn.to/2s7QelF Biotin: http://amzn.to/2u4h0sk Boar Bristle Brush - http://amzn.to/2rAk7Ik Black Plastic Comb - http://amzn.to/2stWzoG Maestro's Beard Wash - http://amzn.to/2qOKWrf Maestro's Wood Beard Comb - http://bit.ly/2sFBhUo Maestro's Beard Butter - http://amzn.to/2rUKtrP Tom Ford Beard Oil - http://bit.ly/2rHGkGy Killer Beard Oil -http://bit.ly/2sFKqMz Metal Hair Pick - http://amzn.to/2rralKc Olive Oil Hair Sheen - http://amzn.to/2rHFc5Z Honest Amish Beard Wax - http://amzn.to/2rUBJlh Sundown Naturals Vitamin E Oil - http://amzn.to/2qW9aiq _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ Make sure you LIKE👍🏽, COMMENT🗣, SUBSCRIBE & CLICK THE NOTIFICATIONS BUTTON➡️🔔 so you don't miss any new videos‼️ Already subscribed to Big Beard Business on YouTube? 🎥 Connect with Big Beard B on Social Media Big Beard Business Blog: http://bit.ly/2rSCtb4 Twitter: http://bit.ly/2mWDkFd Instagram: http://bit.ly/2oiALxh SnapChat: LordKingBuck Disclaimer: All tips, tricks, topics, and advice discussed on this channel are a matter of my personal opinion. I'm strictly sharing my own experiences. Try at your own risk. Presented By: A.G.E. Productions LLC _______________________________________________________________________________________________________
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (77)
Andy T (3 hours ago)
Man,if the Cops saw you driving a Bentley,your Big Black Ass would be dust :)
danwilson12 (6 days ago)
That was retarded you could have shown us what a real bottled and boxed one looks like so your viewers don't end up buying a fake...
Mr Yoda (6 days ago)
THE ARMY OF SATAN - PART 1 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uBO5WO857PA&list=PLpbPLDjlfpaCfGPueEbkHWdwxlVXmJeug
Fragrance Asia (20 days ago)
Smelt this today and it reminds me of the YSL la Nuit frag
FANCY OCTOPUS (2 months ago)
You should review Mercedes Benz Intense
Scents Small Town (2 months ago)
Would you compare this one to Jazz Club?
Wade Butt (6 months ago)
Its a clone of Halston Amber Man 95% on the dry down.
miha1945 (6 months ago)
Wez sie ogol czarna malpo
The Scenturion (7 months ago)
I finally pulled the trigger after seeing your review. I got it on Amazon. Can't wait for this Friday. I might be driving a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder, but I'll be smelling like a Bentley!
Toruadrian Coleman (7 months ago)
Love this Scent it’s definitely for a night out. New subscriber and now I need to give you a personal nickname.
Bolt Jamison (8 months ago)
Got this for $20 during black friday. Smells like a more mature CH prive.
E Space (8 months ago)
There’s a reason y it’s cheap I never liked it there way better options in the same line
Jimmy V (8 months ago)
big booty bidnezz
Chris Hwalek (8 months ago)
Yo B, do you got some ultra high frame rate on this video? Looking fly.
Le PotatOverlord (9 months ago)
btw. your luxary scent box link has scent split instead
Le PotatOverlord (8 months ago)
Big Beard Business yea g. Ordered the Bentley too.need some cheap booze in my life
Big Beard Business (8 months ago)
Thanks for the catch
Le PotatOverlord (9 months ago)
question people.... on scent split.com how much is the 10ml glass spray? how much juice i get really?
Amir Pi (9 months ago)
Cool video as always bro, i do like this scent ,do like all perfumes which Mrs.Nathile Lorson makes,she is my nr.1 perfumer !!.Happy Holidays bro.cheers
Bearded Ape Beard Care (9 months ago)
Nice Video!!! Happy Holidays
Chaos Fragrances (9 months ago)
Lmao the box part. Nice one bro
William D'Alexander (9 months ago)
I have a general fragrance question.... is it only sunlight that messes up fragrances, or does house lighting mess them up as well,,,,,, cause all my frags are in their boxes and I really want to display them??
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Direct sunlight will be your biggest offender
simpa256 (9 months ago)
No. No. Nooo!! RIP box :( But great review man. I had this 1ml sample among my other orders. Smelled it. Went wow. Waited till the heart and dry down, and went even more wooow. ordered two bottles instantly and it was on sale :) Great timing, amazing juice for the price. Felt like a rich man. James Bond in a bottle. As yous aid, this could have easily been sold for $200. Niche quality
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Thanks for watching!
750libimmer (9 months ago)
This fragrance has grown on me over time, has almost a niche appeal to it. Very boozy..Definitely not for everybody
Tim Weed (9 months ago)
I love this juice. F#ck the box!
Kayron (9 months ago)
You went Macho man at 1:20
StangGT Fan (9 months ago)
You damn right BBB, 7.5 is the fairest rating you could give this fragrance.
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Thank you sir
Demirel32 (9 months ago)
Sadly this fragrance has been reformed as well. It still goes strong but I tested 2017 and 2013 bottles. The juice is more dense and the liquid more of an amber colour on the older batch. It's still ok but as always, perfume that is older than 4 years since launched has a big chance of being reform'd.
avgrim77 (9 months ago)
I bought Jafra Gentleman and after opening Bentley Intense I realized they smell very very close. Even though the notes differ the smell is almost the same.
nfltrrr qwsa (9 months ago)
you need to upload more videos and scream more
pandora p (9 months ago)
Bought these blindly and did not really like it. I think that it is in the same vein as Encre Noir A L'Extreme which was also a fail blind buy in my early frag collection phase. Since you mentioned about buying a car, can you do a review of your next car purchase and make sure they deliver it in a box 😂 🙃. Thanks, bro!
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
lol i'll see what I can do
Catholic Soldier (9 months ago)
I wanna see a big beard not a tiny one
E V (9 months ago)
damn bro what do you do for a living lol
Kingdom Athlete (9 months ago)
BBB trying to get me fired because I am on my work computer watching this right now. When a video goes up thumbs up buttonalways gets hit.
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Much appreciated!
ShaveNontheDarkside (9 months ago)
7.2 is a fair an accurate rating. Not bad for $30 💥👍
Alfre Pue (9 months ago)
I love this fragrance. Great review bro!
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Thanks and thanks for watching!
Walter P (9 months ago)
But I know you don’t understand cus you thought lil Wayne was weezy but weezy is Wayne
Walter P (9 months ago)
Big Beard Business yea, tbh though I didn’t pick up on that tarantulas aren’t on webs till you said it 😂
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Hilarious
Mr Sillage (9 months ago)
Love the booziness of BIM! GREAT VIDEO B3!! #FuckTheBox #BigBeardB
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Thank you sir
Brandon Boger (9 months ago)
All Hail the Beard ..lol classic
Eddy Torred (9 months ago)
LOVE THIS JUICE MAANE
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Thanks for watching!
Sam (9 months ago)
My man with the quick maths
Moose Juice (9 months ago)
qwick maffs
stantino129 (9 months ago)
This is one of my go to's when I want to exude an air of class and sophistication. I call it my "BOSS SCENT". Its doesn't smell dated, but definitely for someone 30 and up. Great performance with niche quality
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Sounds about right
Bovey Bey (9 months ago)
Hey bro...if u can review that alexandria splendid vanille that Would be awesome. I cant get my nose on it without buying it and im trying to avoid that 300 on notino for creed sublime vanille, or that 550$ at nordstroms
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
It's added to the video queue. Thanks for watching!
Terrance Willis (9 months ago)
I forgot about that Lil Wayne verse😎😂...
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Yeah he had a problem with animal references
Giovanni Price Sr (9 months ago)
#shavenonthedarkside reviewed this fragrance yesterday and I commented that I own this juice & also therefore I don’t like it..... It’s better scents out there.....oh and hit 👋🏾 the gottdamn 🛎
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Thanks for watching!
John Napolitano (9 months ago)
Just picked up “Eight&Bob” fucking love this scent. Can you review it give us your opinion. It’s an amazingly easy fragrance to wear
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Which frag from Eight&Bob
Chaz Greene (9 months ago)
John Napolitano I got that one in my queue at scent bird. Which version if I may ask?
Адам Томпсон (9 months ago)
BBB>THE BOX
Mike Boucher (9 months ago)
Good one beard, luxury scent box has been great besides me fuckin up and dropping one of my vials one time 😂 this sounds like a frag I like might have to get behind this one
BIGJOSH BROWN (9 months ago)
Whats Up?! Great Review! Always want to try this & thanks for the review! #HITTHEGODDAMNBELL
IntelligentHooliganProd (9 months ago)
It’s been the weirdest thing for me getting my head around the idea that car companies actually make good fragrances. I guess quality can come from anywhere.
IntelligentHooliganProd (9 months ago)
Thank you Captain Pedantic.
FRAG128JJ (9 months ago)
They don't make their fragrances they just get a perfumer and slap the name of bently on the bottle.
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
This is true
Tdpowers24 (9 months ago)
This stuff is M A N L Y. I'm 24 and it's alittle too mature for me lol
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
I could see that
Louis-Philippe Noel (9 months ago)
Christmas eve in a bottle😍 new way with rum! Dont forget the rum
Louis-Philippe Noel (9 months ago)
xIVIx. Its a nice one too😍😎😍
xIVIx (9 months ago)
Big Wolf if you love the rum scent, check out Fahrenheit le parfum, its sweeter than Bentley intense though
Anthony Monroe (9 months ago)
I will be checking that out
Big Beard Business (9 months ago)
Thanks for watching!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.